OTHER SUPPORTS:

Just, such persons retrieved by the experts of publishing house " Who is Who ", have responded to our reference and in 2001-2002 years and we are deeply grateful: Ms Allia, Valerie; Ms Drake, Laura; Ms Celeste, Mogab Dunion; Prof. Ray Besing Gilbert; Dr Chattopadhyay, Prithviraj; Famous Writer USA Brand Oskar; Prof. Birkbeck. Jhon Addison; Dr Ms Baker, Marti (Ann); Prof. Dr Bunkse, Edmund Valdemars; Famous Writer USA Davic, Clayton; Prof. Dr Dutta, Goutam; Dr Carry, Charles Elmo; Prof. Dr Demic, Miroslav Dragoljub; Ms Dumerer, Lorraine Joanne; Prof. Dr Dhariwal, H.C.; Dr Fadnavis, Nitin Wasantrao; Mr Cirlinci, Massimo; Mr Citek, Jindrich; Hon. Prof. Dr Ansari, S.M. Razaullah; Dr Mr Lin, Fei; Mr Becker, Dusty.

Their comprehension and the sincerity has allowed us to reach idea of creation of International Civil Committee. But the path to creation CIC, which one is invoked to struggle for balanced Intelligently spiritual Development on all continents and in all countries, of the beginnings in 1992 and on this path we were rest. on authority and support outstanding PERSONS of the World: President USA George Bush; Director General IBC Nicholas S Law; Editor in Chief IBC Jon Gifford; President ABI J.M.Evans; Freelance Writer Mindy Aloff; Executive Director William C.Anderson; Managing Editor "Who's Who in America" Karen Chassie; Former Congressmen USA Bill Green; President UEU George Dzis; President Piotr Academy in Sent-Piterburg Leonid Majboroda; First Vice-Rector RAGS of President RF Valery Kushlin; President AES Ukraine Nikolay Chumachenko; Premier Crimea Sergey Kunicyn; Prof. Sorbona Arkadiy Jukovsky; Prof. U.Trento Brono Dallago; Prof. Sorbona Michel Odosse; **Executive Director AAAS Richard S. Nicholson; President and CEO** New York Academy of Sciences Rodney W.Nichols.